Events

You found 14 events starting on or after January 22nd, 2018.
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
1 week, 4 days
Weekend Teaching

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 10 a.m. - Monday, Feb 5, 2018 5 p.m.
Nang Jang - Buddhahood Without Meditation: A Visionary Account Known as Refining Apparent Phenomena by Dudjom Lingpa Part Three of a Teaching Series  February 3-5, 2018Pema Osel Ling    Photo of Tulku Jigme Wangdrak Rinpoche by JB Colson   REGISTER SCHEDULE ...
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
2 weeks
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 9 a.m. - Friday, Feb 16, 2018 5 p.m.
Vajrakilaya Putri Rekphung   Registration Schedule Pricing Text List Concise Vajrakilaya Practice Vajrakilaya-Losar related Supplies and Items from Dharma Treasures store Sponsoring Prayer Flags and Ritual Activity     The wrathful Vajrakilaya Gutor practice is a powerful purification ritual traditionally done in ...
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
2 weeks, 2 days
Off-site Event

Wisdom Center of Santa Cruz 740 Front Street, The Galleria #155 Santa Cruz, CA 95060 United States
Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 8:30 p.m.
Orgyen Menlha    Lama Sonam Rinpoche will give a teaching on how to accomplish the Medicine Buddha practice from a very special lineage. It is good for anyone, and especially those in the healing profession and those who are sick. ...
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
1 month, 4 weeks
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 8 a.m. - Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 1 p.m.
Ngöndro Retreat, March 23-April 1, 2018 Teachings from A Cascading Waterfall of Nectar with Sam Bercholz Ngondro Instruction with Amy Green    See Biographies for Sam Bercholz and Amy Green   Pricing: Coming Soon Registration: Coming Soon Schedule: Coming Soon Text List: Coming Soon   ...
Fri, Mar 23, 2018
1 month, 4 weeks
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 10 a.m. - Sunday, Apr 1, 2018 4 p.m.
Daily Schedule and Teachers to be announced.
Thu, May 24, 2018
4 months
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Thursday, May 24, 2018 9 a.m. - Wednesday, May 30, 2018 5 p.m.
Daily schedule and teachers to be announced.
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
4 months, 1 week
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Friday, Jun 1, 2018 10 a.m. - Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 5 p.m.
Daily schedule to follow.
Tue, Jun 12, 2018
4 months, 2 weeks
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Tuesday, Jun 12, 2018 9 a.m. - Wednesday, Jun 13, 2018 6 p.m.
Daily schedule to follow.
Fri, Jun 15, 2018
4 months, 3 weeks
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Friday, Jun 15, 2018 9 a.m. - Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 11 a.m.
Daily schedule to follow.
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
6 months
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 9 a.m. - Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 5 p.m.
Anniversary of Lama Tharchin Rinpoche's parinirvana.