Events

You found 6 events starting on or after August 19th, 2018.
Wed, Sep 5, 2018
2 weeks, 3 days
Off-site Event

Wisdom Center of Santa Cruz 740 Front Street, The Galleria #155 Santa Cruz, CA 95060 United States
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 6:30 p.m. - Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 8:30 p.m.
Sat, Nov 3, 2018
2 months, 2 weeks
Weekend Teaching

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 10 a.m. - Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 5 p.m.
  The Great Dzogchen Master Longchenpa’s Version of The Four Precious Topics of Dharma The entire path to enlightenment, from the beginning stage of an ordinary person all the way through to complete enlightenment, is described in these four precious ...
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
3 months
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 1 p.m. - Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 5 p.m.
  Amitabha Pure Land (thangka from Rubin Museum)   November 22-25 - Amitabha Phowa   THANKSGIVING DAY: Thursday, November 22  Download the Dinner Invitation From 1:00 - 2:30 PM Lama Sonam Rinpoche will lead us in Dudjom Lingpa's Pure Land practice of Buddha Amitabha, ...
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
3 months, 1 week
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 9 a.m. - Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 2 p.m.
  Daily Schedule and Pre-Retreat Information (coming soon) Registration (coming soon) Text List (coming soon)   This special week-long personal healing retreat, which follows our Thanksgiving Amitabha Phowa Retreat, focuses on Vajra Armor (Dorje Gotrab), with Lama Sonam Tsering Rinpoche.      Lama ...
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
4 months, 1 week
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 10 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 4 p.m.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
4 months, 1 week
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 10 a.m. - Monday, Jan 7, 2019 5 p.m.