Events

You found 6 events starting on or after June 25th, 2018.
Fri, Jul 27, 2018
1 month
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Friday, Jul 27, 2018 9 a.m. - Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 5 p.m.
Anniversary of Lama Tharchin Rinpoche's parinirvana.
Fri, Oct 26, 2018
4 months
Weekend Teaching

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Friday, Oct 26, 2018 10 a.m. - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 5 p.m.
Topic to be announced
Thu, Nov 22, 2018
5 months
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 1 p.m. - Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 5 p.m.
  Amitabha Pure Land (thangka from Rubin Museum)   November 22-25 - Amitabha Phowa   THANKSGIVING DAY: Thursday, November 22  Download the Dinner Invitation From 1:00 - 2:30 PM Lama Sonam Rinpoche will lead us in Dudjom Lingpa's Pure Land practice of Buddha Amitabha, ...
Mon, Nov 26, 2018
5 months
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Monday, Nov 26, 2018 9 a.m. - Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 2 p.m.
  Daily Schedule and Pre-Retreat Information (coming soon) Registration (coming soon) Text List (coming soon)   This special week-long personal healing retreat, which follows our Thanksgiving Dzogchen Retreatthis year, focuses on Vajra Armor (Dorje Gotrab), with Lama Sonam Tsering Rinpoche.      Lama ...
Tue, Dec 25, 2018
6 months
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 10 a.m. - Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 4 p.m.
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
6 months, 1 week
Practice Retreat

Pema Osel Ling 2013 Eureka Canyon Road Watsonville, CA 95076 United States
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018 10 a.m. - Monday, Jan 7, 2019 5 p.m.